Carroll County

Regional Planning Commission

About Regional Planning Commission

Office Phone: 330-627-5611

Hours: Tuesday 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesdays 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Effective January 1, 2021 Regional Planning will have the following office hours:

Tuesday and Thursday 8:00 AM until 12:00 PM and Wednesday 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM. The Regional Planning Office is located on the 3rd floor with Economic Development.

Regional Planning is responsible for subdivision regulations, comprehensive plan, county house numbering, review and approval of minor subdivision applications, and review and approval of variance applications.

ORC 713.21

Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm. Meetings are located at the Carrollton Village Municipal Building (80 Second Street SW, Carrollton, Ohio 44615).

Executive Committee Members

Gary Pearce, President * Rod Yoder, Vice President * Melissa Schaar, Secretary

Robert Wirkner, Commissioner * William Stoneman, Carrollton Mayor

Mark Walters, Center Township Trustee * Lynn Fairclough, Auditor

Christopher Modranski, Economic Development Director

Mark Wells, Carrollton Admin. * Tom Konst, Regional Planning Director

Fee Schedule

  • Minor Subdivision (Lot Splits) – $40.00
  • Preliminary Plat – $100.00 + $10.00 Per Lot
  • Final Plat – $100.00 + $10.00 Per Lot
  • Variance – $40.00
  • Re-Plat – $40.00

Regional Planning Commission Members

  • Tom Konst
    Tom Konst Director of Regional Planning Commission

    119 S. Lisbon Street, Suite 201

Contact Us

119 South Lisbon Street, Suite 201
Carrollton, Ohio 44615
Phone: 330-627-5611

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search