Environmental Group

About The CCH Environmental Group

CCH Environmental Group

Office Phone: 330-627-7311
Office Fax: 330-627-7311

Hours: Mon-Fri 8am-4:30pm

ORC 3734
CCH Environmental Group is responsible for implementing a solid waste management plan to achieve the goals set by the Ohio EPA for waste reduction, recycling and reducing reliance on landfills.

Administrative Staff Members

  • Melissa Walton
    Melissa Walton Administrative Assistant

    618 Canton Road NW, Suite B

  • Anthony Guidone
    Anthony Guidone Recycling Coordinator

    618 Canton Road NW, Suite B

  • Tom Butch
    Tom Butch Commnity Outreach Specialist

    618 Canton Road NW, Suite B

CCH Environmental Group Board of Directors

Carroll County Commissioners

Lewis A. Mickley * Jeffrey L. Ohler * Robert E. Wirkner

Columbiana County Commissioners

Michael P. Halleck * Jim Hoppel * Tim Weigle

Harrison County Commissioners

Don Bethel * Paul Coffland * Dale R. Norris

Contact Us

618 Canton Road NW, Suite B
Carrollton, Ohio 44615
Phone: 330-627-7311
Fax: 330-627-7311

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search