Additional Hours of Operation – Absentee Voting

 In Community News, Events

The Carroll County Board of Elections announce their hours of operation leading up to the May 8th primary election. The additional hours are a required by the Secretary of State and allow for absentee voting.

The hours are as follows:

Monday April 9, 2018       8:00 a.m. To 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday April 10, 2018 thru Friday April 13, 2018 8:00 a.m. To 5:00 p.m.
Monday April 16, 2018 thru Friday April 20, 2018 8:00 a.m. To 5:00 p.m.
Monday April 23, 2018 thru Friday April 27, 2018 8:00 a.m. To 5:00 p.m.
Monday April 30, 2018 thru Friday May 4, 2018 8:00 a.m. To 7:00 p.m.
Saturday May 5, 2018       8:00 a.m. To 4:00 p.m.
Sunday May 6, 2018       1:00 p.m. To 5:00 p.m.

Normal hours of operation are Monday through Friday (excluding holidays) from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search